Postive Option Family Service Logo
placeholder
Sort by name

Jody Kovill

Executive Director

Office Ext. 211

Email: josephkovill@positiveoption.org

Dale Stevenson

Clinical Director

Office Ext. 243

Email: dalestevenson@positiveoption.org

Kathleen McKuin

Deputy Director

Office Ext. 227

Email: kathleenmckuin@positiveoption.org

Cheryl Cleveland

Agency Social Worker

Office Ext. 211

Email: cheryl@positiveoption.org

Debora Soukup

Agency Social Worker

Office Ext. 221

Email: debora@positiveoption.org

Tiffany Lighter

Agency Social Worker

Office Ext. 229

Email: tiffany@positiveoption.org

Laural Gamp

Agency Social Worker

Office Ext. 231

Email: laural@positiveoption.org

Nora Zappas

Agency Social Worker

Office Ext. 230

Email: nora@positiveoption.org

Kathy Casmey

Agency Social Worker

Office Ext. 224

Email: kathy@positiveoption.org

Teresa Stevenson

Personal Records Coordinator

Office Ext. 213

Email: teresastevenson@positiveoption.org

Eddie Rea

Office & Logistics Coordinator

Office Ext. 232

Email: eddie.pofs@gmail.com

Gina Ybarra

Office & Data Coordinator

Office Ext. 233

Email: gina.pofs@gmail.com

Dorothy Caluza

Staff Support Lead

Office Ext. 201

Email: dorothy.pofs@gmail.com

Justice Cooper

Visitation Monitor and Staff Support

Office Ext. 204

Email: justice.pofs@gmail.com

Laura Durst

Visitation Monitor and Staff Support

Office Ext. 204

Email: laura.pofs@gmail.com

Marcelina Chavez-Penner

Visitation Monitor and Staff Support

Office Ext. 204

Email: marcelina.pofs@gmail.com

Eric Reeves

Visitation Monitor and Staff Support

Office Ext. 204

Email: eric.pofs@gmail.com

Galina Komnatskiy

Account Receivable

Office Ext. 217

Email: galina@positiveoption.org

Jennifer Lee

Account Payable

Office Ext. 216

Email: jenn@positiveoption.org

Monique De Arcos

Certification Specialist

Office Ext. 205

Email: monique@positiveoption.org

Morgan Caluza

Volunteer

Andrew Homer

Intern